Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

PADI Open Water Diver Course



The PADI Open Water course is the industry standard course for entry level diving. This course will get you to the point where you are not only qualified to dive but that you are confident to go and dive with your buddy. This is a course for individuals and families alike, and is a great way to meet new friends. The course takes 6 part days and includes Theory, Pool and 4 Open water dives.



Students of this course are eligible for a 10% discount on:

  • Mask
  • Snorkel
  • Fins
  • Boots
Duration: 6 Days, 5 Confined Water Dives and 4 Open Water Dives
Minimum Age: 10
Prerequisites: None
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Course Books, Tables, Instruction, Pool, Spring and Boat fees, Rental of BCD, Wetsuit, Regulator and Tank
Requirements:
Dive Quality Mask, Snorkel, Fins and Boots, Weights, Weight Bag, Surface Marker Buoy, Whistle, Mouthpieces and Defog Kit

PADI Open Water Diver Course

Cost:
$ 449.00
Course Books, Tables, Instruction, Pool, Spring and Boat fees, Rental of BCD, Wetsuit, Regulator and Tank
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, May 2, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, May 3, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, May 8, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, May 10, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, May 17, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, May 23, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, May 24, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us

Address:
3869 Lake Emma Road
Lake Mary FL, 32746

Ph: (407) 333-8856

Hours:
M-F 10am-7pm
SAT 10am-5pm
SUN 1pm-5pm (unless otherwise posted)

Email Address: dive@seminolescuba.com