PADI Advanced Open Water Course



Develop your skills in 5 new areas Deep, Night, Navigation, Wreck, Drift and Boat diving! This course allows you to become more confident as a diver and therefore opening up even more diving opportunities to you in the future. The course takes 2 days and starts with a classroom session, followed by 5 Open Water dives.

BCD, Wetsuit, Regulator and Tanks are available for rental.

Duration: 2 Days, 5 Open Water Dives
Minimum Age: 12
Prerequisite: PADI Open Water (or equivalent)

Skill Level:
Open Water
Materials Included:
Course Books and Instruction
Requirements:
Personal Equipment, BCD, Wetsuit, Regulator, Tanks, Dive Knife or Line Cutter, Underwater Compass, Whistle, Surface Marker Buoy, Slate, Gloves and a Save-A-Dive Kit

PADI Advanced Open Water Course

Cost:
$ 300.00
Dives and rental not included and vary by location
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, May 18, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, May 19, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at Noon to 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us

Address:
3869 Lake Emma Road
Lake Mary FL, 32746

Ph: (407) 333-8856

Hours:
M-F 10am-7pm
SAT 10am-5pm
SUN 1pm-5pm (unless otherwise posted)

Email Address: dive@seminolescuba.com